Crystal Guide

Below, you will find some helpful information on the crystals we carry on our site. The information below is only an introduction, but it will help you select a bracelet and help jump start your own research into crystals. 



  • Zodiac: Aquarius and Pisces
  • Chakras: Third Eye and Crown
  • Benefits: Helps with anger, rage, fear, anxiety, and grief.  Helps relieves stress and insomnia. Improves memory and motivation.  


  • Zodiac: Aries, Libra, and Pisces
  • Chakras: Root (base)
  • Benefits: Blood cleanser and immune stimulator. Help with grounding. Reduces irritability, aggressiveness, and impatience.


  • Zodiac: Gemini, Leo, and Libra
  • Chakras: Sacral, Solar Plexus, and Crown
  • Benefits: Cleanses all of the chakras. Helps with self-confidence, depression, fear. Enhances motivation, creativity, and self-expression. Absorbs, transmutes and grounds negative energy. Protects the environment. Attracts abundance and wealth. Promotes inner calm and smoothes family discord.

Clear Quartz

  • Zodiac: Works well with all zodiac signs
  • Chakras: Harmonizes all the chakras and aligns the aura
  • Benefits: Enhances energy. Protects against radiations. Brings the body into balance. Absorbs, stores, releases, and regulates energy. Enhances metaphysical abilities and attunes to spiritual purpose.


  • Zodiac: Capricorn and Pisces
  • Chakras: Heart, Throat, and Third Eye
  • Benefits: Effective against computer and electromagnetic stress. Heightens your intuitive powers, making you aware of higher spiritual realities. Brings suppressed feelings to the surface to be resolved. Helps with grounding. Draws off negative energy and stress. Helps with self-confidence.

Onyx (Black)

  • Zodiac: Gemini and Leo 
  • Chakras: Root
  • Benefits: Helps with decision making and self confidence. Provides strength. Helps with vigor, and stamina. Alleviates grief.

Rose Quartz

  • Zodiac: Taurus and Libra
  • Chakras: Heart
  • Benefits: Helps with overcoming trauma. Induces love. Reduces tension. Comforts grief. Promotes self-love, forgiveness, and acceptance. Draws off negative energy and replace it with loving vibes.



  • Zodiac: Taurus 
  • Chakras: Crown and Third Eye
  • Benefits: Induces clarity of mind. Stabilizes emotions. Can help create a peaceful atmosphere.

Smoky Quartz

  • Zodiac: Scorpio, Sagittarius, and Capricorn
  • Chakras: Root and Solar Plexus
  • Benefits: Helps with grounding. Neutralizes negative vibrations. Detoxifying. Helps lift depression and fear. Brings emotional calmness and relieves stress and anxiety. 

Tiger Eye

  • Zodiac: Capricorn and Leo
  • Chakras: Third Eye
  • Benefits:  Helps with blocked creativity. May help heal mental disease and personality disorders. May bring good luck. Stabilizes mood swings. Encourages willpower and self-confidence


  • Zodiac: Scorpio, Sagittarius, and Pisces 
  • Chakras: Throat and Third Eye
  • Benefits: Promotes spiritual attunement. Enhances communication with the physical and spiritual world. Dispels negative energy. Stabilizes mood swings. Helps alleviate depression and exhaustion.


Information obtained from “The Encyclopedia of Crystals, New Edition” by Judy Hall